Current Members

Visitor

 John Hanson, visiting fellow 2017 253-222-3465 jhanson(at)chem.ubc.ca

Undergraduate Student

 Grace Ho 604-822-4626 grace06(at)chem.ubc.ca

Graduate Students

   Christina Tysoe – Ph.D. Candidate 604-822-9256 ctysoe(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Drew Huff – M.Sc. Student 604-822-9300 dhuff(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Jacob Wardman – M.Sc. Student 604-822-9256 jwardman(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Kyle Robinson – Ph.D. Candidate 604-822-4626 krobin24(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Phillip Danby – Ph.D. Candidate 604-822-8847 pmdanby(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Seyed Nasseri – M. Sc. Student 604-822-4626 snasseri(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Spence Macdonald – Ph.D. Candidate 604-822-9300 spence.macdonald(at)alumni.ubc.ca
   Zach Armstrong – Ph.D. Candidate 604-822-9256 zach_armstrong(at)hotmail.com

Post-Doctoral Fellows

   Feng Liu 604-822-4626 liufeng(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Gregor Tegl 604-822-4626 gtegl(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Kieran Hudson 604-822-4626 khudson(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Leo Betschart 604-822-4626 leob(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Manuel Scherer 604-822-3161 mscherer(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Miriam Kötzler 604-822-3161 koetzler(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Peter Rahfeld 604-822-9300 prahfeld(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Zhizeng Gao 604-822-8847 zhizeng(at)chem.ubc.ca

Other Group Members and Support Staff

   Angel Lam – Admin Assistant 604-822-8869/ 604-827-0603 angellam(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Emily Kwan – Lab Manager 604-822-9256 emkwan(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Hong-Ming Chen – Research Associate 604-822-4626 hchen(at)chem.ubc.ca
   Lyann Sim – Research Associate 604-822-9300 lsim(at)chem.ubc.ca